Oman Adventure Sports Forum Index Oman Adventure Sports
A community for adventure sports in Oman

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Oman Adventure Sports Forum Index

Who you are ?!?!? - Introduce yourselves...
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Oman Adventure Sports Forum Index -> Things that don't fit anywhere else...
View previous topic :: View next topic  
ForumManager
Site Admin

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:46 pm    Post subject: Who you are ?!?!? - Introduce yourselves... Reply with quote

I guess being listed as Founder I should say who I am....

The name is Tony Robson... I'm a teacher out at the Sultan's school and... I'll leave it there for now... Add a reply and introduce yourself once you have registered...

Tony.

Last edited by ForumManager on Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:57 am; edited 1 time in total
Vincent
Super active activist

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great idea to open this website Tony!

Hi I'm Vincent. I'm a geologist at PDO. I love sport climbing and bouldering. To me there is no such thing as too many bolts! Cool
TonyR
Super active activist

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:19 am    Post subject: Just to confuse.... Reply with quote

I'll be listed as TonyR not founder from now on....

Happy climbing and WHO ARE YOU?

Ross
Active Activist

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My name is Ross and I'm a climboholic. Have been climbing for 13 years and am up for anything really, trad, sport or bouldering. Had done 7a sport, 6c+ trad, 6000m hills, A3 multi-day aid...in them good ole days. Wrote 1 climbing guidebook (Perth, Australia). Have all the gear and hundreds of slides (don't ask). Climbing enthusiasm/ability now tempered by 2 kids and fear of wife.
Tufan
Sand Kicker!